lake
Contacts
Quick Contact

Have a question? Please fill out this contact form below and we will contact you as soon as possible. Thank you.

* Name
 

* Email Address
   

Phone Number


* Reason for Contact
 

* Your message
 

Contact Information

CollapseAdministrative Office

Contact: Sharonda Brown | Secretary / Treasurer
Phone: 225.222.4549
Email: sbrown@sthelenaparish.la.gov

Contact: Towana Jackson | Purchasing Agent
Phone: 225.222.4549 EXT. 205
Email: tjackson@sthelenaparish.la.gov

Contact: Myrtle Womack | Accounting
Phone: 225.222.4547
Email: mwomack@sthelenaparish.la.gov

Contact: Susan Frazier | Human Resource
Phone: 225.222.4549
Email: sfrazier@sthelenaparish.la.gov

CollapseAssessors Office

Phone: (225) 222.4131
Physical Address: 351 Sitman St. Greensburg, LA

CollapseBuilding/Permits

Contact: Tresa Byrd | CBO
Phone: 225.222.3266
Cell: 985.474.2800
Fax: 225.222.3696
Email: tbyrd@sthelenaparish.la.gov

Contact: Edward Galmon | Building Inspector
Phone: 225.222.3266
Cell: 985.474.3245
Fax: 225.222.3696
Email: sgalmon@sthelenaparish.la.gov

Contact: Toni Melton | E-911
Phone: 225.222.6588
Fax: 225.222.3696
Email: tmelton@sthelenaparish.la.gov

CollapseClerk of Court

Contact: Mildred Cyprian
Phone: (225) 222.4514
Fax:(225) 222.3443
Email:mildredcyprian@yahoo.com
Mailing: PO Box 308, Greensburg, LA 70441
Physical Address: 369 Sitman St, Ste 101, Greensburg, LA

CollapseCourthouse

Phone: 225.222.4514
Physical Address: 369 Sitman St. Suite #101 Greensburg, LA

CollapseEconomic Development

Physical Address: 8140 Highway 10 Greensburg, LA

CollapseHealth Unit

Phone: (225) 222.4412 (Assistance)
(985) 871.1300 (Regional Office)
Physical Address: 53 North Second Street Greensburg, LA
Fax: (225) 222.6391

CollapseLibrary

Phone: (225) 222.4328
Physical Address: 6131 Highway 10 Suite C Greensburg, LA

CollapseOEP

Phone: (225) 222.3544
Fax: (225) 222.3696
Email: oep@sthelenaparish.la.gov

CollapsePublic Works

Contact: Leandra Lee
Phone: (225) 222.6443
Fax: (225) 222.6804
Email: llee@sthelenaparish.la.gov

CollapseRegistrar of Voters

Contact: Mary Hall
Contact: Keyecho Muse - Chief Duty
Phone: (225) 222.4440 ‎
Fax:(225) 222.3040
Mailing Address: P.O. box 543 Greensburg, LA 70441
Physical Address: 369 Sitman St., Room 104 Greensburg, LA 70441

CollapseSheriff's Office

Phone: (225) 222-4413 | (888) 200-4905‎
Fax: (225) 222-3144
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1205, Greensburg, LA 70441

CollapseTourism Office

Phone: (225) 222-7000
Fax: (225)222-7001
Email: welcome2sthelena@yahoo.com

CollapseWater Works

Phone: (985) 748-4657
Fax: (985) 748-4656
Email: waterwork2@gmail.com
Mailing Address: P.O. box 658 Greensburg, LA 70441
Physical Address: 3362 Highway 1045 Amite, LA 70422